brand,model,drive,floors,max_travel,load,speed,power_supply,wheelchair,lowest_published_price,price_source,spec_source,checked Stiltz,Duo+,Rope or drum (traction),2,4.5 m,170 kg,0.15 m/s,13 A socket,No,"From £17,000 ex VAT (Stiltz, all models)",https://www.stiltz.co.uk/home-lifts/duo-home-lift-overview/,https://www.stiltz.co.uk/home-lifts/duo-home-lift-overview/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Stiltz,Trio+,Rope or drum (traction),2,6 m (4.5 m standard),250 kg,0.15 m/s,13 A socket,Yes,"From £17,000 ex VAT (Stiltz, all models)",https://www.stiltz.co.uk/blog/product/how-much-do-uk-domestic-lifts-cost/,https://www.stiltz.co.uk/home-lifts/trio-home-lift-overview/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Lifton,DUO,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,170 kg,Not stated,13 A socket,Not stated,"From £18,000 plus VAT (Lifton, range)",https://www.lifton.co.uk/frequently-asked-questions/,https://www.lifton.co.uk/lifton-duo-home-lift,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Lifton,TRIO,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,Not stated,Not stated,13 A socket,Yes,"From £18,000 plus VAT (Lifton, range)",https://www.lifton.co.uk/frequently-asked-questions/,https://www.lifton.co.uk/lifton-trio-wheelchair-lift,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Stannah (Uplifts),S2,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,250 kg,Not stated,13 A socket or fused spur,No,"£17,995 installed (Uplifts)",https://www.uplifts.com/homelifts/,https://www.uplifts.com/homelifts/s2/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Stannah (Uplifts),S3,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,250 kg,Not stated,13 A socket or fused spur,Yes,"£19,500 installed (Uplifts)",https://www.uplifts.com/homelifts/,https://www.uplifts.com/homelifts/s3/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Savaria,Luma,Rope or drum (traction),2,4.2 m (other Savaria pages give 4.14 or 3.0 m),180 kg,0.07 to 0.08 m/s (two figures published),"Battery, charged from the mains",No,"£14,000 to £19,000 ex VAT (Companion, whole range)",https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/homelift-advice/cost-of-homelifts/,https://www.savaria.com/through-floor-lifts/products/luma,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Companion,Cygnus,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,255 kg,Not stated,Not stated,Yes,"£14,000 to £19,000 ex VAT (Companion, whole range)",https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/homelift-advice/cost-of-homelifts/,https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/products/homelift-products/cygnus,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Companion,Aurora,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,255 kg,Not stated,Not stated,Yes,"£14,000 to £19,000 ex VAT (Companion, whole range)",https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/homelift-advice/cost-of-homelifts/,https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/products/homelift-products/aurora,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Companion,Stratus,Rope or drum (traction),2,Not stated,Not stated,Not stated,Not stated,Yes,"£14,000 to £19,000 ex VAT (Companion, whole range)",https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/homelift-advice/cost-of-homelifts/,https://www.companionhomelifts.co.uk/products/homelift-products/stratus,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Terry,Harmony,Hydraulic,2,3.6 m,250 to 280 kg,0.06 m/s,Dedicated 240 V supply,Yes,Not published,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/harmony-through-floor-lift-2/,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/harmony-through-floor-lift-2/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Terry,Harmony FE,Hydraulic,2,3.6 m,325 kg,0.06 m/s,Dedicated 240 V supply,Yes,Not published,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/harmony-fe-homelift/,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/harmony-fe-homelift/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Terry,Lifestyle,Hydraulic,2,3.6 m,250 kg,0.15 m/s (every other Terry lift is 0.06),Dedicated 240 V supply,Not stated,Not published,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/lifestyle-home-lift/,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/lifestyle-home-lift/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Terry,Affinity,Hydraulic,2,3.6 m,250 kg,0.06 m/s,Dedicated 13 A fused spur,No,Not published,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/lifestyle-affinity-home-lift/,https://www.terrylifts.co.uk/lifts/lifestyle-affinity-home-lift/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Wessex,VM,Hydraulic,2 (mid-floor stop optional),3.0 or 3.5 m,250 kg,0.06 m/s,"Hard-wired, 20 A double-pole switch","Yes (VM31, 36, 38)","Not published by Wessex. A dealer gives from £13,000 ex VAT for the VM and the Stiltz Duo together",https://www.1stchoicestairlifts.com/homelift-resources/how-much-should-you-pay-for-a-home-lift-in-the-uk-2026/,https://wessexlifts.co.uk/lifts/VM-Home-Lift,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Wessex,VE,Hydraulic,2,3.0 or 3.5 m,250 kg (300 kg option),0.06 m/s,"Hard-wired, RCD protected",Yes,Not published,https://wessexlifts.co.uk/home-lifts,https://wessexlifts.co.uk/lifts/VE-Enclosed-Home-Lift,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Aritco,HomeLift Compact,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,250 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V single phase,Not stated,"About £22,000, its smallest two-floor lift (Aritco, VAT not stated)",https://www.aritco.com/uk/products/home-lifts/,https://www.aritco.com/uk/products/home-lifts/aritco-homelift-compact/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Aritco,HomeLift,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,250 to 400 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V single or 400 V three phase,Not stated,"No pound price (375,000 SEK in Aritco price guide)",https://www.aritco.com/uk/products/home-lift-price-guide/,https://www.aritco.com/uk/products/home-lifts/aritco-homelift/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Aritco,HomeLift Access,Screw and nut,2 to 6,13 m,250 to 500 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V single or 400 V three phase,Yes,Not published in pounds,https://www.aritco.com/uk/products/home-lift-price-guide/,https://www.aritco.com/uk/products/home-lifts/aritco-homelift-access/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Cibes,A4000,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,300 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V 16 A,Not stated,"From £18,000 (Cibes, VAT not stated)",https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/domestic-lift-a4000,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/domestic-lift-a4000,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Cibes,Air,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,300 to 500 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V 16 A,Depends on size,"From £19,000 ex VAT (Cibes)",https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/cibes-air-home-lift,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/residential-lift-cibes-air,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Cibes,A5000,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,400 to 500 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V 16 A,Yes,Not published,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/cibes-a5000,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/cibes-a5000,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Cibes,Cloud Plus,Screw and nut,2 to 6,20 m,300 to 500 kg,0.15 m/s,16 A single or three phase,Not stated,Not published,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/cibes-cloud-plus,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/platform-lifts/cibes-cloud-plus,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) Cibes,C1 Pure,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,300 to 630 kg,0.15 m/s,"Three phase 16 A, or 32 A single phase",Not stated,"From £27,000 (Cibes, VAT not stated)",https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/cabin-lifts/cibes-c1-pure,https://cibeslift.com/en-gb/products/cabin-lifts/cibes-c1-pure,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) SWIFT,Pro,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,250 to 400 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V single phase 6 A,Not stated,Not published,https://swiftlifts.com/en/products/swift-pro-residential-lift/,https://haloliftgroup.co.uk/swift-pro-residential-lift/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) SWIFT,Lite,Screw and nut,2 to 6,15 m,250 to 400 kg,0.15 m/s,230 V single phase 6 A,Not stated,Not published,https://swiftlifts.com/en/products/swift-lite-a-small-house-lift/,https://haloliftgroup.co.uk/swift-lite-residential-lift/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) PVE,PVE30,Vacuum,2 to 5,15 m,159 kg (1 person),0.20 m/s,"30 A, 220 V single phase",No,"From £29,500 (Morgan Ellis, dealer, VAT not stated)",https://www.morganellis.co.uk/pneumatic-vacuum-elevators.html,https://www.vacuumelevators.com/home-elevators/pve30/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) PVE,PVE37,Vacuum,2 to 5,15 m,204 kg (2 people),0.20 m/s,"30 A, 220 V single phase",No,"From £29,500 (Morgan Ellis, dealer, VAT not stated)",https://www.morganellis.co.uk/pneumatic-vacuum-elevators.html,https://www.vacuumelevators.com/home-elevators/pve37/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs) PVE,PVE52,Vacuum,2 to 5,15 m,238 kg (3 people),0.18 m/s,"40 A, 220 V single phase","Yes, but PVE says not all wheelchairs fit","From £29,500 (Morgan Ellis, dealer, VAT not stated)",https://www.morganellis.co.uk/pneumatic-vacuum-elevators.html,https://www.vacuumelevators.com/home-elevators/pve52/,2026-09-29 (prices); 2026-08-17 to 2026-09-28 (specs)